Описание

Practice of yoga

Practice of yoga

Yoga is a profound part of the Vedic culture. Yoga practices underlie at the heart of all Hinduism (Sanskrit "Sanatan Dharma") schools. Sanatana Dharma means "the eternal law" - the law of all beings’ evolution.

Advaita philosophy

Advaita philosophy

Advaita is an ancient doctrine that tells us about human nature as divine initially. "Advaita" can be translated as "not two". Soul is not separated from God. God is a reality that permeates everything.

Meeting with «Traditions of the Earth»


Центр "Традиции Земли"

November 12, Moscow, Divya Loka representatives met in Moscow with Irina Kolosova, the head of the Intercultural consultative health center «Traditions of the Earth».

One of the main activities of the Centre is organizing open seminars so that everyone can communicate with the clergy of the Orthodox tradition, monks and spiritual teachers from India and Tibet, well-known anthropologists, psychologists, therapists and healers from around the world.

The center also serves as a platform for interdisciplinary discussions on ethno medicine, a holistic approach to human health, psychology and psychotherapy, socio-cultural anthropology (including medical anthropology), sociology, cultural studies, comparative religion and other disciplines.

Irina Kolosova shared her experience in interreligious dialogue. Her own interests lie in the field of researching traditions of Christianity, Buddhism and the teachings of Kundalini Yoga from the perspective of different traditions. Irina gives meditation classes, University lectures on the role and significance of the various religions of the world, organizing informative and educational seminars and conferences on the topic of spiritual development, spiritual friendship and spiritual practice.

Center of Vedic culture «Divya Loka» gifted Irina with some souvenirs. The two Centers came to the intention to organize a joint educational and spiritually significant event in Moscow as part of interfaith meetings and dialogues.

Cooperation

Meeting with the President and the Vice-President of Nepal

with Mr. Ram Baran Yadav, Mr. Paramananda Jha
Mr. President has been for many years actively engaged in yoga

Vedic culture

Vedic culture

Vedic culture is based on the Universe laws of evolution described in the scriptures of Hinduism "Vedas". They guide a human life, leading to harmony, happiness and creative prosperity.

Events

Описание

Практика йоги

Практика йоги

Йога – глубинная часть ведической культуры. Практики йоги лежат в основе всех течений индуизма – на санскрите «Санатана Дхармы», что переводится как «Вечный закон» – закон об эволюции всех существ.

Философия Адвайты

Философия Адвайты

Адвайта – древнее учение о том, что природа человека божественна изначально. Слово «А-двайта» переводится как «Не два» – душа не отделена от Бога, и Бог является реальностью, пронизывающей все.

Встреча с представителем центра «Традиции Земли»


Центр "Традиции Земли"

12 ноября представитель Центра ведической культуры «Дивья Лока» встретилась в Москве с Ириной Колосовой, руководителем Межкультурного консультативно-оздоровительного центра «Традиции Земли».

Одно из основных направлений деятельности этого Центра – организация открытых семинаров для всех желающих с возможностью пообщаться с духовенством православной традиции, монахами и духовными учителями из Индии и Тибета, известными антропологами, психологами и психотерапевтами, целителями из различных стран мира.

Центр также является площадкой для междисциплинарных дискуссий в области этномедицины, целостного подхода к здоровью человека, психологии и психотерапии, социокультурной антропологии (включая медицинскую антропологию), социологии, культурологии, сравнительного религиоведения и других дисциплин.

Ирина Колосова поделилась своим опытом проведения различных мероприятий на тему межкультурного и межрелигиозного диалога. Ее собственные интересы лежат в сфере исследования традиции христианства, буддизма и учения кундалини-йоги в ракурсе разных традиций. Ирина проводит занятия по медитации, читает лекции студентам вузов о роли и значении различных религий мира, организовывая познавательные и просветительские семинары и конференции по теме духовного развития, духовной дружбы и духовной практики.

Центру «Традиции Земли» от Центра «Дивья Лока» были преподнесены памятные подарки. В результате обсуждения культурно-просветительских целей Центров, их представители  пришли к намерению объединиться для организации совместного познавательного и духовно значимого мероприятия в Москве в рамках межконфессиональных встреч и диалогов.

Сотрудничество

Всемирный парламент религий в Нью-Йорке

встреча с г-жой Мэри Нельсон
Мэри Нельсон - исполнительный директор Всемирного парламента религий

Ведическая культура

Ведическая культура

Ведическая культура основана на законах эволюции во Вселенной, описанных в священных писаниях индуизма «Веды». Они направляют жизнь человека, ведя к гармонии, счастью, творческому расцвету.

События