Описание

Practice of yoga

Practice of yoga

Yoga is a profound part of the Vedic culture. Yoga practices underlie at the heart of all Hinduism (Sanskrit "Sanatan Dharma") schools. Sanatana Dharma means "the eternal law" - the law of all beings’ evolution.

Advaita philosophy

Advaita philosophy

Advaita is an ancient doctrine that tells us about human nature as divine initially. "Advaita" can be translated as "not two". Soul is not separated from God. God is a reality that permeates everything.

Cooperation

Meeting with the Ambassador of India in Russia

Meeting with the Ambassador of India in Russia

The first official meeting of the representative of the Centre for Vedic Culture "Divya Loka" and organizers of Vedic pilgrimage tours "Datta Travel" with the Ambassador of India in Russia, Mr. Ajai Malhotra and the ...

Meeting with the President and the Vice-President of Nepal

Meeting with the President and the Vice-President of Nepal

Since 2010, the representatives of the Center for Vedic Culture «Divya Loka» and their spiritual teacher, Swami Vishnudevananda Giri, have established warm and friendly relations with the state officials of Nepal – President, Mr. Ram Baran ...

World's Parliament of Religions in New York

World's Parliament of Religions in New York

In July 2013, Swami Vishnudevananda Giri and Divya Loka representatives met with the executive director and the Charge d'Affaires of the The World's Parliament of Religions – Dr. Mary Nelson and Ms. Phyllis Karot ...

Meeting with Michael Morgulis in Florida

Meeting with Michael Morgulis in Florida

On October 25th, in North Port, Florida, Mahamandaleshwar Swamini Ananda Lila Giri and accompanying her representatives of Divya Loka met with the President of «Spiritual Diplomacy» at the United Nations - Mr. Michael Morgulis.   Michael Morgulis ...

 Meeting with URI president

Meeting with URI president

On the 30th of July 2013 in San Francisco Swami Vishnudevananda Giri and Divya Loka representatives met with William Swing – a retired bishop of the Episcopal Church in the United States and president. He ...

Sri Prem Baba (Brazil)

Sri Prem Baba (Brazil)

Sri Prem Baba (Brazil) - a spiritual teacher of the ancient Vedic line. His acitivity aims to change the world through love and compassion for the restoration of human, social and spiritual values. Sri Prem Baba ...

Yoga Mata Keiko Aikawa (Japan)

Yoga Mata Keiko Aikawa (Japan)

Yogmata Keiko Aikawa (Japan) is a well-known master of yoga and meditation. She received initiation into the yogic practices from the great sage of these days –  Sant Yogi Avtar Baba, and became a master in ...

Swami Parmanand Ji Maharaj (India)

Swami Parmanand Ji Maharaj (India)

Swami Parmanand Ji Maharaj is one of the modern spiritual leaders of Hinduism, master of yoga and Vedanta, scientist, philosopher, having disciples and followers worldwide. More than fifty years he has been promoting a healthy ...

Sri Sri Ravi Shankar (India)

Sri Sri Ravi Shankar (India)

Sri Sri Ravi Shankar is a spiritual and humanitarian leader, founder of the "International Association for the development of human values ​​", as well as the Fund "Art of Life ", which has a special consultative status ...

Swami Vishvananda (Germany)

Swami Vishvananda (Germany)

Sri Swami Vishwananda is a spiritual master, founder of the International Order "Bhakti Marga". This Order combines the elements of Hinduism and Christian religious tradition, following the teachings of the sacred scriptures “Bhagavad Gita” and ...

Mahayogi Pilot Babaji (India)

Mahayogi Pilot Babaji (India)

Mahayogi Pilot Babaji is a Mahamandaleshwar of a Hindu Order named “Juna Akhara”. He was 33 years old, when he left a successful career as a military pilot (his flights were put in the "Guinness ...

Описание

Практика йоги

Практика йоги

Йога – глубинная часть ведической культуры. Практики йоги лежат в основе всех течений индуизма – на санскрите «Санатана Дхармы», что переводится как «Вечный закон» – закон об эволюции всех существ.

Философия Адвайты

Философия Адвайты

Адвайта – древнее учение о том, что природа человека божественна изначально. Слово «А-двайта» переводится как «Не два» – душа не отделена от Бога, и Бог является реальностью, пронизывающей все.

Сотрудничество

Встречи с послом Индии в России

Встречи с послом Индии в России

Первая официальная встреча представителя Центра ведической культуры «Дивья Лока» и организаторов Центра ведического паломничества «Датта Тревел» с чрезвычайным и полномочным послом Индии в России г-ном Аджаем Малхотрой и директором Культурного центра им. Джавахарлала Неру при ...

Встречи с президентом и вице-президентом Непала

Встречи с президентом и вице-президентом Непала

С 2010 г. у представителей Центра ведической культуры «Дивья Лока» и их духовного учителя, Свами Вишнудевананда Гири, установились теплые дружественные отношения с официальными лицами государства Непал: президентом, г-ном Рам Баран Ядавом, и вице-президентом, г-ном Параманандой ...

Всемирный парламент религий в Нью-Йорке

Всемирный парламент религий в Нью-Йорке

  В июле 2013 г. состоялись встречи Свами Вишнудевананда Гири и представителей Центра «Дивья Лока» с исполнительным директором и поверенным в делах Всемирного парламента религий (The World’s Parliament of Religions). Всемирный парламент религий существует с ...

Встреча с Майклом Моргулисом во Флориде

Встреча с Майклом Моргулисом во Флориде

  25 октября в Норт Порте, штат Флорида, состоялась встреча Махамандалешвара Свамини Ананда Лила Гири и сопровождающих ее представителей Центра ведической культуры с президентом Фонда «Духовная дипломатия» при Организации Объединенных Наций – господином Майклом Моргулисом. Майкл Моргулис ...

Встреча с президентом ИОР

Встреча с президентом ИОР

30 июля 2013 года в Сан-Франциско прошла встреча духовного лидера Дивья Локи Свами Вишнудевананда Гири  с епископом Вильямом Свингом - основателем и президентом "Инициативы объединенных религий". Эта организация существует с 1993 года и очень уважаема. Она ...

Шри Прем Баба (Бразилия)

Шри Прем Баба (Бразилия)

Шри Прем Баба (Бразилия) – духовной учитель древней ведической линии. Его работа направлена на изменение мира через любовь и сострадание, на восстановление человеческих, социальных и духовных ценностей. Шри Прем Баба основал в Бразилии «Институт лучшего мира ...

Йогмата Кейко Айкава (Япония)

Йогмата Кейко Айкава (Япония)

Йогмата Кейко Айкава (Япония) – известный мастер йоги и медитации. Она получила посвящение в йогические практики от великого мудреца современности Сант Йоги Автар Бабы, став мастером восстановления тела и сознания. 6 июля 2011 г. Йогмата первый ...

Свами Пармананд Джи Махарадж (Индия)

Свами Пармананд Джи Махарадж (Индия)

Свами Пармананд Джи Махарадж – один из современных духовных лидеров индуизма, мастер йоги и Веданты, ученый, философ, имеющий учеников и последователей по всему миру. Более пятидесяти лет он пропагандирует здоровый образ жизни, способствует развитию духовности, проведению ...

Шри Шри Рави Шанкар (Индия)

Шри Шри Рави Шанкар (Индия)

Шри Шри Рави Шанкар – духовный и гуманитарный лидер, основатель «Международной ассоциации за развитие человеческих ценностей», а также Фонда «Искусство жизни», имеющего особый консультативный статус при ООН. Он является официальным консультантом Всемирной организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ) и ...

Свами Вишвананда  (Германия)

Свами Вишвананда (Германия)

Шри Свами Вишвананда – духовный мастер, основатель международного ордена «Бхакти Марга». Орден «Бхакти Марга» сочетает элементы индуизма и христианской религиозной традиции, следуя учениям священных писаний «Бхагавад Гиты» и «Библии». Свами Вишвананда имеет множество последователей и центров ...

Шри Пайлот Баба (Индия)

Шри Пайлот Баба (Индия)

Махайоги Пайлот Бабаджи является махамандалешваром индуистского ордена Джуна-Акхара. В тридцать три года он оставил успешную карьеру военного летчика (его полеты внесены в «Книгу рекордов Гиннесса») и ушел в Гималаи, где провел более двенадцати лет, обучаясь ...