Описание

Practice of yoga

Practice of yoga

Yoga is a profound part of the Vedic culture. Yoga practices underlie at the heart of all Hinduism (Sanskrit "Sanatan Dharma") schools. Sanatana Dharma means "the eternal law" - the law of all beings’ evolution.

Advaita philosophy

Advaita philosophy

Advaita is an ancient doctrine that tells us about human nature as divine initially. "Advaita" can be translated as "not two". Soul is not separated from God. God is a reality that permeates everything.

Meeting with the President and the Vice-President of Nepal


Since 2010, the representatives of the Center for Vedic Culture «Divya Loka» and their spiritual teacher, Swami Vishnudevananda Giri, have established warm and friendly relations with the state officials of Nepal – President, Mr. Ram Baran Yadav and Vice-President, Mr. Jha Paramanand.

Свами Ананда Лила Гири с вицепрезидентом Непала Параманандой Джха

Since that time Swami Vishnudevananda Giri, Swamini Ananda Lila Giri, and other representatives of the Center have visited Nepal several times. The relations are based on commonness of the cultural and religious values. President of Nepal expressed his intention to make an official visit to Divya Loka.

Swamini Ananda Lila Giri had an official meeting with a Nepal ambassador in Russia, Mr. Ravi Mohan Salkota; and with the president of the Association of Nepalese diasporas, Mr. Jiba Lamichhane on June 17, 2013 at the Embassy of Nepal in Moscow.

Встеча в посольстве Непала, 17 июля 2013

The atmosphere of the meeting was full of mutual understanding and openness. Swamini told Mr. Ambassador about her visit to Nepal in may 2013, when she invited both president and vice- president of Nepal to visit Russia and Divya Loka. Mr. Ambassador said that he went into yoga and would be happy to visit the Centre to get acquainted with the current projects.

Cooperation

Mahayogi Pilot Babaji (India)

Mahamandaleshwar in Juna Akhara Order
founder of the campaign "For peace in the world", organizer of the world festival "Kumbh Mela"

Vedic culture

Vedic culture

Vedic culture is based on the Universe laws of evolution described in the scriptures of Hinduism "Vedas". They guide a human life, leading to harmony, happiness and creative prosperity.

Events

Описание

Практика йоги

Практика йоги

Йога – глубинная часть ведической культуры. Практики йоги лежат в основе всех течений индуизма – на санскрите «Санатана Дхармы», что переводится как «Вечный закон» – закон об эволюции всех существ.

Философия Адвайты

Философия Адвайты

Адвайта – древнее учение о том, что природа человека божественна изначально. Слово «А-двайта» переводится как «Не два» – душа не отделена от Бога, и Бог является реальностью, пронизывающей все.

Встречи с президентом и вице-президентом Непала


С 2010 г. у представителей Центра ведической культуры «Дивья Лока» и их духовного учителя, Свами Вишнудевананда Гири, установились теплые дружественные отношения с официальными лицами государства Непал: президентом, г-ном Рам Баран Ядавом, и вице-президентом, г-ном Параманандой Джха.

Свами Ананда Лила Гири с вицепрезидентом Непала Параманандой Джха

В течение этого времени Непал несколько раз посетили Свами Вишнудевананда Гири, Свамини Ананда Лила Гири и другие представители Центра. Установившиеся связи основаны на общности культурных и религиозных ценностей. Президент Непала выразил намерение посетить с официальным визитом Центр ведической культуры «Дивья Лока».

Официальная встреча Свамини Ананда Лила Гири с послом Непала в России г-ном Рави Мохан Сапкотом и президентом Ассоциаций непальских диаспор г-ном Джиба Ламичхане состоялась 17 июня 2013 г. в посольстве Непала в Москве.

Встеча в посольстве Непала, 17 июля 2013

Встреча прошла в атмосфере взаимопонимания и открытости. Свамини Ананда Лила Гири рассказала г-ну послу, что в мае 2013 г. состоялся ее визит в Непал, во время которого она пригласила президента и вице-президента Непала посетить Россию и Центр ведической культуры «Дивья Лока». Г-н посол рассказал, что сам активно занимается йогой и будет рад посетить Центр «Дивья Лока» и познакомиться с реализуемыми им проектами.

Сотрудничество

Встреча с Майклом Моргулисом во Флориде

общественный деятель, президент Фонда «Духовная дипломатия» при ООН Майкл Моргулис:
"Мы зависим на 100% от Бога"

Ведическая культура

Ведическая культура

Ведическая культура основана на законах эволюции во Вселенной, описанных в священных писаниях индуизма «Веды». Они направляют жизнь человека, ведя к гармонии, счастью, творческому расцвету.

События